Sonic Youth - The Eternal


Sonic Youth's 'The Eternal' is a groundbreaking album that showcases the band's avant-garde sonic experimentation and their signature fusion of noise rock and indie rock.

Released in 2009, it marked a return to their independent roots after a stint with major labels. The album's tracks are characterised by dissonant guitar work, hypnotic rhythms, and abstract lyricism, making it a captivating and influential addition to their extensive discography. 'The Eternal' is a testament to Sonic Youth's enduring creativity and their ability to push the boundaries of alternative music.

Track Listing

Sacred Trickster
Leaky Lifeboat (For Gregory Corso)
What We Know
Calming The Snake
Poison Arrow
Malibu Gas Station
Thunderclap For Bobby Pyn
No Way
Walkin' Blue
Massage The History


Format: LP
Colour: Black
Genre: Alternative
SKU: 744861082910

We ship domestically throughout Australia using Australia Post, with tracking, for all deliveries.

Cost of shipping:

+ $12.50 on all orders up to $50.00
+ $16.00 on all orders over $50.00
+ $20.00 on all express orders

Shipping times depend on your location, but allow 2-10 business days.

If for some reason you are not happy with your purchase you can return it to us within 14 days for an exchange or refund.

For more information please visit our returns page.


No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty