Prince And The New Power Generation - Diamonds And Pearls (Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl)


'Diamonds And Pearls' is the thirteenth studio album by Prince, and was the first with his new backing band, The New Power Generation.

Featuring six massive international singles, including the hits “Gett Off”, “Cream”, and the iconic title track, the album was a worldwide smash reaching multi-platinum status in the USA and the UK, where it remains his best-selling album.

Remastered for the very first time, on Limited Edition Clear Vinyl.

Track Listing

Daddy Pop
Diamonds And Pearls
Willing And Able
Gett Off
Walk Don't Walk
Money Don't Matter 2 Night
Live 4 Love


Format: 2LP
Colour: Clear
Genre: Pop, Rock
SKU: 603497829286

We ship domestically throughout Australia using Australia Post, with tracking, for all deliveries.

Cost of shipping:

+ $12.50 on all orders up to $50.00
+ $16.00 on all orders over $50.00
+ $20.00 on all express orders

Shipping times depend on your location, but allow 2-10 business days.

If for some reason you are not happy with your purchase you can return it to us within 14 days for an exchange or refund.

For more information please visit our returns page.


No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty