Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (The Drumless Edition)


The 10th anniversary celebration of Daft Punk's album 'Random Access Memories' continues with 'Random Access Memories (Drumless Edition)'.

Following the release of the critically acclaimed 'Random Access Memories' 10th Anniversary Edition earlier this year, this new iteration of the GRAMMY-award winning Album of the Year strips away all drum and percussive elements from the album.

Doing so brings out a timeless quality to the album, giving listeners the ability to dive deeper into the layers of each track.

Track Listing

Give Life Back to Music (Drumless Edition)
The Game of Love (Drumless Edition)
Giorgio by Moroder (Drumless Edition)
Within (Drumless Edition)
Instant Crush (Drumless Edition) (feat. Julian Casablancas)
Lose Yourself to Dance (Drumless Edition) (feat. Pharrell Williams)
Touch (Drumless Edition) (feat. Paul Wiliams)
Get Lucky (Drumless Edition) (feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
Beyond (Drumless Edition)
Motherboard (Drumless Edition)
Fragments of Time (Drumless Edition) (feat. Todd Edwards)
Doin' it Right (Drumless Edition) (feat. Panda Bear)
Contact (Drumless Edition)


Format: 2LP
Colour: Black
Genre: Dance
SKU: 196588083310

We ship domestically throughout Australia using Australia Post, with tracking, for all deliveries.

Cost of shipping:

+ $12.50 on all orders up to $50.00
+ $16.00 on all orders over $50.00
+ $20.00 on all express orders

Shipping times depend on your location, but allow 2-10 business days.

If for some reason you are not happy with your purchase you can return it to us within 14 days for an exchange or refund.

For more information please visit our returns page.


No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty