Bob Dylan - Another Budokan 1978 (Deluxe Gatefold)


Bob Dylan - 'Another Budokan 1978', a 2LP Highlight Edition, features 16 previously unreleased tracks from the 'Budokan' 4CD boxset.

Track Listing

A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
Repossession Blues
Ballad Of A Thin Man
To Ramona
Like A Rolling Stone
Blowin' In The Wind
All Along The Watchtower
Tomorrow Is A Long Time
Love Her With A Feeling
I Threw It All Away
Girl From The North Country
One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
You're A Big Girl Now
The Man In Me
Forever Young


Format: 2LP
Colour: Black
Genre: Pop, Rock
SKU: 196588437915

We ship domestically throughout Australia using Australia Post, with tracking, for all deliveries.

Cost of shipping:

+ $12.50 on all orders up to $50.00
+ $16.00 on all orders over $50.00
+ $20.00 on all express orders

Shipping times depend on your location, but allow 2-10 business days.

If for some reason you are not happy with your purchase you can return it to us within 14 days for an exchange or refund.

For more information please visit our returns page.


No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty