Blink 182 - One More Time (Indie Exclusive Coloured Vinyl)


'One More Time' is the highly anticipated new album from blink-182, featuring the group's iconic lineup together again - Mark Hoppus, Tom DeLonge, and Travis Barker. The trio recorded 'One More Time' over the course of 2022 and 2023 in the midst of their blockbuster reunion tour, which sold out arenas, amphitheaters, and stadiums across the world. 'One More Time' features 17 new songs that capture the band at the top of their game, layering in themes of tragedy, triumph, and most importantly, brotherhood. This Coke Bottle Clear Coloured Vinyl disc is only available at select independent retail stores and comes in a gatefold jacket, with printed inner sleeve, and a 12" x 12" printed colour insert.

Track Listing

Anthem Part 3
Dance with Me
Fell in Love
One More Time
More Than You Know
Turn This Off!
When We Were Young
You Don't Know What You've Got
Blink Wave
Bad News
Hurt (Interlude)
F*CK Face
Other Side


Format: LP
Colour: Coke Bottle Clear
Genre: Punk
SKU: 196588303012

We ship domestically throughout Australia using Australia Post, with tracking, for all deliveries.

Cost of shipping:

+ $12.50 on all orders up to $50.00
+ $16.00 on all orders over $50.00
+ $20.00 on all express orders

Shipping times depend on your location, but allow 2-10 business days.

If for some reason you are not happy with your purchase you can return it to us within 14 days for an exchange or refund.

For more information please visit our returns page.


No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty